Thursday, October 27, 2016

VA - Essential Hardcore (1991)


A01 Love Decade - So Real (Massive Mix)
A02 Rozalla - Faith (In The Power Of Love)
A03 2 Unlimited - Get Ready For This (Orchestral Edit)
A04 SL2 - DJ's Take Control
A05 Seal - Killer (William Orbit Mix)
A06 Simply Red - Something Got Me Started
A07 Sabrina Johnston - Friendship (Band Of Gypsies Edit)
A08 Yo Yo Honey - Groove On (Radio Mix)
A09 2 For Joy - Let The Bass Kick (The Heron Mix)
A10 Bizarre Inc - Playing With Knives (Quadrant Mix)
B01 Altern 8 - Activ-8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix)
B02 Anticappella - 2/231 (House Mix)
B03 Shades Of Rhythm - Extacy
B04 Control - Dance With Me (I'm Your Ecstasy) (Original Mix)
B05 Lords Of Acid - Take Control
B06 Technoline - Time To Sweat
B07 Joey Beltram - The Omen (Psycho Mix)
B08 LA Style - James Brown Is Dead
B09 Pacific 231 - 21st Century Schizoid Man
B10 The Shamen - Possible Worlds

Thanks to raindancerob

download here:

No comments:

Post a Comment