Sunday, July 3, 2016

Maladroit - Evil Pink (2006)


CD1-1 Screwface Strings
CD1-2 Fell Down The Musical Chairs
CD1-3 Rhythmic Satan
CD1-4 Discogaza Dirge
CD1-5 Wheels Of The Inquisition
CD1-6 Outro, Mason, Outro
CD2-1 The Bootyist
CD2-2 Heavens Gate Just Did It
CD2-3 Die Motherfuckers Die
CD2-4 La Fin Absolue Du Monde
CD2-5 Junglist Cimmerian In An IDM Daycare Centre
CD2-6 Don't Forget About Mr. Mark
CD2-7 Ducking It
CD2-8 Stopping The War
CD2-9 Come Down To The Bolgias
CD2-10 Limb By Fucking Limb
CD2-11 Rudest Boy
CD2-12 Stranger Dub
CD2-13 Kurt Wagner Riddim
CD2-14 Move Your Infected Arse


download here:

No comments:

Post a Comment