Friday, March 18, 2016

Moshpit - Listening To This Crap Won't Arrange Your Erectile Problems (2006)


Punk, Hardcore, Drum n Bass

01 Fuck The Hippies
02 Hate Me
03 Wipe Out
04 Sick Wrath O'Mine
05 We Killed Jah
06 Species Of Great Despair
07 Burn In Hell

download here:

No comments:

Post a Comment